logo-bn

Bank Holiday Calendar for 2014

Wednesday, December 25 2013

Christmas Day

National holiday

Thursday, December 26 2013

Boxing Day

National holiday

Wednesday January 1st

New Year's Day

National holiday

Thursday, January 2nd

Day after New Year’s

Quebec only

Monday, February 10

Family Day

British Columbia only

Monday, February 17

Family Day / Louis Riel Day

Alberta, Ontario, Saskatchewan
Manitoba, P.E.I.

Friday, April 18

Good Friday

National holiday

Monday, May 19

Victoria Day

National holiday

Tuesday, June 24

St-Jean Baptiste Day

Quebec only

Tuesday, July 1st

Canada Day

National holiday

Monday, August 4

Civic Day

Except Quebec and P.-E.-I.

Monday, September 1st

Labour Day

National holiday

Monday, October 13

Thanksgiving Day

National holiday

Tuesday, November 11

Remembrance Day

National holiday

Thursday, December 25

Christmas Day

National holiday

Friday, December 26

Boxing Day

National holiday

Thursday January 1st 2015

New Year's Day

National holiday

Friday, January 2nd 2015

Day after New Year’s

Quebec only