Help Centre

Why was I signed out of my session?

For security reasons, you’re automatically signed out of a session after 15 minutes of inactivity. You’ll need to re-enter your sign‑in ID to open a new session.

Related questions

Dessin de bulles de conversation

Chat with our virtual assistant 

Ask a question for immediate answers to your questions, available 24/7